Close-by Service Center Ontario
921 Barton Street
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Canada L8E 5P5
Tel.: +1 905-643-2990
center.stoneycreek@henkel.com

Close-byService Center Suzhou
Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province
Tel.: +86 2128915904
center.asia@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center
Tianjin
Tianjin Airport District, Tianjin
Tel.: +86 2128915904
center.asia@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Humpolec
Central Trade Park 1571
396 01 Humpolec
Tel.: +420 739325584
center.humpolec@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Saint Priest
1 Rue de Lombardie
Parc Aktiland
69400 Saint-Priest
Tel.: +33 164177417
center.lyon@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Hagen
Heydastraße 10
58093 Hagen
Tel.: +49 (0) 2331-6283940
center.hagen@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Haag
Kreisstraße 37
85410 Haag-Untermarchenbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 8167-9892891
center.haag@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Hartmannsdorf
Ernst-Lässig-Str. 6
09232 Hartmannsdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 3722-6996700
center.hartmannsdorf@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Holzgerlingen
Maybachstraße 5
71088 Holzgerlingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031-602937
center.holzgerlingen@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Berlin
c/o Daimler AG
Daimlerstr. 143
12274 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30-74203110
center.berlin@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Berlin Spandau

BMW Motorradwerke AG
Am Juliusturm 14 – 38
13599 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30-74203110
center.spandau@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Salzgitter
c/o Volkswagen AG
Industriestraße Nord
38239 Salzgitter/Beddingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5341-1887023
center.salzgitter@henkel.com

On-site Service Center St. Ingbert
Dudweiler Str. 105
66386 St. Ingbert
Tel.: +49 (0) 689-41690934
center.ingbert@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Laichingen
Goethestr. 46
89150 Laichingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 7333-9508321
center.laichingen@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Göttingen
Reinhard-Rube-Str. 4
37077 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 5513-7913468
center.goettingen@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Irapuato
Rio Segura 367, Manzana G, Lote 2 A
Parque Tecnoindustrial Castro del Rio
Irapuato, Guanajuato CP 36810
Tel.: +52 011-462-210-3197
center.irapuato@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Bielsko Biala
ul. Grazynskiego 141
43-300 Bielsko Biala
Tel.: +48 338132131
center.bielskobiala@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Kechnec
Prirmyselný park č.274
044 58 Kechnec
Tel.: +421 556962088
center.kechnec@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Žiar nad Hronom
Priemyselná 100, Areál STO
965 01 Žiar nad Hronom
Tel.: +421 456016530

Close-byService Center Ljubljana
Litostrojska 44b
1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 17771231
center.ljubljana@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Indiana
Head Office
3416 South Hoyt Avenue
Muncie, Indiana 47302
Tel.: +1 765-284-5050
center.muncie@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Illinois
11150 West Addison Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Tel.: +1 847-455-1000
center.franklinpark@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center Kentucky
7115 Industrial Road, Suite A
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Tel.: +1 859-282-7585
center.florence@henkel.com

Close-by Service Center North Carolina
520 Lincoln County Parkway
Lincolnton, North Carolina 28092
Tel.: +1 828-970-6003
center.lincolnton@henkel.com

On-site Service Center Crothersville

1001 Industrial Way
Crothersville, Indiana 47229
Tel.: +1 765-284-5050

On-site Service Center Glasgow
400 American Avenue
Glasgow, Kentucky 42141
Tel.: +1 800-972-8841

How can we help you?

Contact us if you have any questions about automotive sealing solutions.

Contact Us

Henkel – Automotive

As a global leader in adhesives, sealants and functional coating solutions for the automotive industry, we create competitive advantage for our customers along the entire value chain of car manufacturing.

Learn more